You are here

PDC Committees

PDC committees support the programs, technologies, and people who make us the go-to organization for legal PD professionals. If you are looking to take your membership to the next level, consider volunteering with one of the groups below. 


Learn more about the Communications Committee.

  • Deepa Selvam (Co-Chair)
  • Jeanne Picht (Co-Chair)
  • Kathleen Brady
  • Margee Fawley
  • Sarah A. Good
  • Aisha Greene
  • Kristen Heryford
  • Kemi Kuranga-Guzman
  • Nicole Salama


Learn more about the Membership Committee.

  • Lori Broderick (Chair)
  • Debbie Atlas
  • Shuhana Khan
  • Ori Portnoy
  • Kristen Ramos
  • Danielle Rosetti
  • Johnna Story


Learn more about the Programming Committee.

  • Jodi Lucena-Pichardo (Co-Chair)
  • Nakia Humphrey (Co-Chair)
  • Michele Bendekovic
  • Michael Beltran
  • Jennifer Caggiano
  • Caroline Cochenour
  • Kate Culver
  • Lauren Hakala
  • Emily Leeson
  • Michelle Nash
  • Jeanne Picht
  • Deepa Selvam
  • Priya Tiwari
  • Joshua Troy


Learn more about the Technology Committee.

  • Larry Brown (Chair)
  • Cristina Arceo
  • Olivia Blair
  • Mary Chavez-Calkins
  • Stephanie Felder
  • Stacey Spyropoulos

Growth and Revenue

  • Don Smith (Chair)
  • Jennifer Bluestein
  • Jeanne Picht


Learn more about the Nominations Committee.

  • Amy Hancock (Chair)
  • Katrina Henn
  • Milana Hogan
  • Gene Gilmore
  • Kemi Kuranga-Guzman


  • Don Smith (Chair)
  • Debbie Atlas
  • Milana Hogan
  • Jane Williamson

Richard Pearson Award

Learn More about the Richard Pearson Award Committee.